Unless otherwise noted, the Board of Directors meetings are held on the third Tuesday of the month at 2:00 p.m. or upon adjournment of the JPRIMA Board of Directors meeting.

Meetings will take place by phone. In the event an in-person meeting is needed, staff will coordinate a location and provide sufficient notice ahead of the meeting.

Lisa Yamashita-Lopez
Rubio Cañon Land & Water Association

Vice President
David Armstrong
South Mesa Water Company

Dave Michalko
Valencia Heights Water Company


Kenneth Bradbury
Montebello Land & Water Company

James Byerrum
California Domestic Water Company

Steve Lenton
Bellflower-Somerset Mutual Water Company

Doug Nunneley
Oildale Mutual Water Company

Michael Palazzo
San Luis Canal Company

Kenneth Tcheng
Sunny Slope Water Company


Executive Director
Adán Ortega

Gabriel Dima Smith
Legislative Director
Gabriel Dima-Smith

Susan Allen
Susan Allen